ENS Excecutive Committee 2007-2008

The present Executive Committee of the ENS is composed of 16 members, including the President, President-Elect, Past-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Director of the Teaching Programme, Director of the Scientific Programme, and Director of the Membership Committee. Members are elected for 4 years at the Business Meeting which is held during the Annual Congress. The general policy and the scientific and teaching programmes are determined by the Committees.

President elect: J. Ferro - Cerebrovascular disorders
President: G. Moonen  
Past-President: G. Comi  
Secretary: G. Said  

Z. Argov, Jerusalem - Muscle disorders
O. Bajenaru, Bucarest - General neurology - cerebrovascular disorders
C. Bassetti, Zürich - General neurology - stroke
H. Cock, London - Epilepsy
C. Elger, Bonn - Epilepsy
M. Filippi, Milano - Neuroimaging
L. Kappos, Basel - Multiple sclerosis
C. Krarup (Teaching Courses), Copenhagen - Clinical neurophysiology
Y. Parman, Istanbul - General neurology - Peripheral neuropathy
H. Reichmann, Dresden - Parkinson's disease
E. Scarpini, Milano - Dementia
R. Soffietti, Torino - Neuro-oncology
A. Steck (Treasurer), Basel - Neuro-immunology - General neurology
M.J.D. Vidailhet, Paris - Extrapyramidal disorders
Journal of Neurology  
T. Brandt  
D.H. Miller